Parents » Local School Council LSC

Local School Council LSC

Our wonderful Joseph Lovett Local School Council is comprised of individuals who are committed to ensuring that Lovett students receive a world-class education! Our LSC members work tirelessly in a number of ways to service our students as well as our community, in addition to their governing duties. Meet our members:
Chair: Barbara Ford
Vice Chair: Hellen Breeze
Secretary: Benita Dorsey
Community Member: Willie Mae Thurmond
Community Member: Eva Curtis
Parent Member: Salina Tillman
Parent Member: Frank Ware
Parent Member: Shardae Lovelady
Parent Member: Robert Breeze
Teacher Member: Thomas Harris
Teacher Member: Sharon Crowder